How do I delete a Saved Search?

Step one: navigate to the Patient Search page

Once you are there, select the saved search that you would like to delete.

 

Step two: after your saved search loads, click the red ‘Delete’ button

After clicking the ‘Delete’ button, your saved search will be removed.

Delete Saved Search

Delete Saved Search

 

How do I apply filters to an advanced search?
How do I use a Saved Search?
Posted in Quick Help.