Step one: navigate to the My Patients page
To delete a patient list, you must be on the My Patients page. On this page, you will see a list of your patient lists.
Step two: click the delete icon next to the patient list you want to delete
For each patient list you have created, there is a red garbage can icon. Clicking that will delete your patient list.